Behold Arcana

Behold Arcana

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

Major Arcana First 8 Archetypes
This is an art and spiritual journey of ascending levels of awareness. By learning from and embodying these archetypes a seeker has insights and experiences that lead to personal growth. These insights are solidified in the persons life through creative self expression.

Spiritual Insights on This Art and Spiritual Journey:

  • Embody each Archetype of The First 7 Major Arcana Keys of the Tarot
  • Wisdom from Universal Human Experiences
  • Mythology and Story Telling
  • Agnostic Pantheism
  • The 4 Agreements
  • The 7 Spiritual Law of Success
  • The 7 Chakras of The Body and how they align with the Archetypes
  • Yoga in Alignment with Your Posture
  • Higher Self Awareness
  • Lucid Dreaming and
  • Ecstatic Dance

Create Art, Music, Writing or Media Based On What You Learn

Your journey is unique and will be expressed in a way that is most valuable and feels right to you. Feel inspired and deepen your journey by manifesting art from your spiritual experiences.
Privacy Policy